Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Galena USD 499


Ajax Loading Image


GHS Athletes Earn CNC Basketball Honors

Congratulations to these Galena High School athletes for receiving CNC League Honors for their efforts during the 2020-21 basketball season:

Boys CNC Team

Brett Sarwinski - 1st Team - Unanimous choice

Tyler Little - 1st team - Unanimous choice

Deacon Henson - Honorable Mention

Girls CNC Team

Mia Sarwinski - 1st Team - Unanimous choice

Addysin Scarrow - Honorable Mention


Congratulations also to Coach Matt Meyr for being selected as the CNC Boys Coach of the Year!!!